Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CTS Library

 

Contact a Staff Person

Circulation Desk     (317) 931-2361

Renewals, reference assistance, and general questions.

 

Rebecca Furnish
Office Manager 
(317) 931-2370
rfurnish@cts.edu

Invoicing, acquisitions processing, supplies, and correspondence.

Cheryl Miller Maddox, MA, MS

Public Services Librarian 

(317) 931-2367
cmaddox@cts.edu

 

Acquisitions, journals, Congregational Resource Center, and course reserves.

Dr. Alan Rhoda, PhD, MLIS
Systems Librarian 
(317) 931-2362
arhoda@cts.edu

Library systems, patron accounts, cataloging, and inter-library loan.

Dr. Scott Seay, MDiv, PhD, MLIS

Director of Library and Information Services
(317) 931-2347
sseay@cts.edu

Administrative matters, Encounter (senior editor), and archives and special collections.

David Stout

Manager for Writing, Research, & Digital Scholarship
(317) 931-2364
dstout@cts.edu

Writing Center, copyright, citation assistance, and Encounter (managing editor).

Melissa Trahyn, MSEd

Educational Technology Specialist
(317) 931-2368
mtrahyn@cts.edu 

Instructional design, training, support for Populi and related educational technology for faculty, staff, and students.

© 2018 Christian Theological Seminary